Home  »  Company  »  Excel Crop Care Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Excel Crop Care Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.L Rajagopalan Alternate Director
Mr.A C Shroff Chairman
Mr.Ashwin C Shroff Chairman
Mr.A C Shroff Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.Meena A Galliara Director
Mr.Mohit Bhuteria Director
Mr.Brian Benson Director
Mr.S Nallakuttalam Director
Mr.David Pullan Director
Mr.David Puilan Director
Mr.Ninad D Gupte Director
Mr.J R Naik Director
Dr.Mukul G Asher Director
Mr.Sandeep Junnarkar Director
Mr.B V Bhargava Director
Mr.Sharad L Patel Director
Mr.Vinayak B Buch Director
Mr.Deepak Bhimani Director
Mr.Hrishit A Shroff Executive Director
Mr.Prakash K Shroff Executive Director
Mr.Ninad D Gupte Joint Managing Director
Mr.Dipesh K Shroff Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anil Nawal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K Srinivasan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Pravin D Desai Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Parind Badshah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K Srinivasan Sr. VP (Finance & Accounts)
Mr.Pravin D Desai Vice President (F & A) & Co. Secretary
Mr.Pravin D Desai Vice President - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Pravin D Desai Vice President - Legal & Co. Secretary
Mr.Pravin D Desai VP (Finance & Accounts)
Mr.Pravin D Desai VP (Finance & Accounts) & Co. Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!