Home  »  Company  »  Excel Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Excel Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Shailesh S Vaidya Additional Director
Mr.Rajeev M Pandia Additional Director
Mr.R K Sood Additional Director
Mr.Ravi A Shroff Additional Director
Mr.A C Shroff Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.A C Shroff Chairman and Managing director
Mr.G Narayana Chairman Emeritus
Mr.K C Shroff Chairman Emeritus
Mr.Shailesh S Vaidya Director
Mr.Rajeev M Pandia Director
Mr.Dipesh K Shroff Director
Mr.Atul G Shroff Director
Mr.R N Bhogale Director
Mr.R K Sood Director
Mr.H N Motiwalla Director
Mr.P S Jhaveri Director
Mr.D K Shroff Director
Mr.N B Sathe Director
Mr.A G Shroff Director
Mr.M B Parekh Director
Mr.S R Potdar Executive Director
Mr.Ravi A Shroff Executive Director
Mrs.Usha A Shroff Executive Vice Chairman
Mrs.Usha A Shroff Executive Vice Chairperson
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kailas Dabholkar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S K Singhvi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S K Singhvi Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S K Singhvi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Kailas Dabholkar Vice President
Mr.Kailas Dabholkar Vice President - Finance
Mr.Kailas Dabholkar Vice President-Finance &Tax