Home  »  Company  »  Exdon Trading Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Exdon Trading Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sudhakaran Kuttappan Nair Additional Director
Mr.Mayank Mehta Additional Director
Mr.K A Chudasama Additional Director
Mr.P A Chudasama Additional Director
Mr.Ranjan Tabaji Gopale Additional Director
Mr.Amol Atmaram Walkar Additional Director
Mr.Prajyot Yashvant Jambekar Additional Director
Mr.Nileshkumar Hasmuklal Khatri Additional Director
Mr.Nileshkumar Hasmukhlal Khatri Additional Director
Mr.Mahendra Solanki Additional Director
Mr.Ashok Hiralal Shah Director
Mr.Prajyot Jambekar Director
Mr.Ashok H Shah Director
Mr.Nileshkumar Hasmuklal Khatri Director
Mr.Navneet Singh Director
Mr.Rakesh Yagnesh Bhatt Independent Director
Mr.Ashok H Shah Promotor Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok H Shah Compliance Officer
Mr.Navneet Singh Compliance Officer
Mr.Ashok Hiralal Shah Compliance Officer
Mr.Ashok Shah Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!