Home  »  Company  »  Expo Gas Containers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Expo Gas Containers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sajeda H Mewawala Additional Director
Mr.Murtuza S Mewawala Chairman
Mr.Shaukatali S Mewawala Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Shaukatali S Mewawala Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Shailesh Dhimantlal Shah Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Bhagwan N Bhardwaj Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Sajjadhussein M Nathani Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Tribhuwan Nath Tripathi Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Hasanain S Mewawala Managing Director
Mrs.Sajeda Hasanain Mewawala Non Executive Director
Mr.Shailesh Dhimantlal Shah Non Executive Director
Mr.Tribhuwan Nath Tripathi Non Executive Director
Mr.Sajjadhussein M Nathani Non Executive Director
Mr.Vazirali G Lokhandwala Non Executive Director
Mr.Sajjadhussein Nathani Non Executive Director
Mr.Hasanain S Mewawala Non Executive Director
Mr.Syed Abbas Ali Non Executive Director
Mr.Bhagwan N Bhardwaj Non Executive Director
Mr.Vazirali G Lokhandwalla Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mateen Kadari Compliance Officer
Mr.Mateen Kadri Compliance Officer
Oct 24, 12:00 am
Oct 24, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!