Home  »  Company  »  Falcon Tyres Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Falcon Tyres Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Kumar Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.S Badrinarayanan Additional Director
Mr.Kamal Jewrajka Additional Director
Mr.Pawan Kumar Ruia Chairman
Mr.Pawan Kumar Ruia Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Pawan Kumar Ruia Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.S Ravi Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Agarwal Director
Mr.Subbarathnam Ravi Director
Mrs.Baishali Roy Director
Mr.Rupendra Nath Kumar Director
Mr.S Havi Director
Mr.Tarun Gandhi Director
Mr.Amhuj Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Kokkarne Natarajan Prithviraj Director
Mr.Prakash P Mallya Director
Mr.Vijay Vaid Director
Mr.Pawan Kumar Ruia Executive Chairman
Mr.Sunil Bhansali Executive Director
Mr.Prakash P Mallya Independent Director
Mr.Rupendra Nath Kumar Independent Director
Mrs.Baishali Roy Independent Director
Mr.Dipak Das Independent Director
Mr.A K Jain Independent Director
Mr.K N Prithviraj Independent Director
Mr.Vijay Vaid Independent Director
Mr.Tarun Gandhi Independent Director
Mr.S Ravi Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rohit Patesaria Asst. Vice President - Finance
Mr.Naresh Kumar Maheshwari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.M C Bhansali Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.M C Bhansali Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Anantha Rao General Manager - Finance
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!