Home  »  Company  »  Faze Three Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Faze Three Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Bheemanna B Chikkerur Additional & Executive Director
Mr.Ajay Anand Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ajay Anand Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Vasudeva Rao Director
Mr.Rajiv Rai Sachdev Director
Mrs.Gurinder Kaur Kalsi Director
Mr.Kishore M Mahimkar Director
Mr.G G Prabhu Executive Director
Mr.Ajay Anand Managing Director
Mr.Sanjay Anand Whole Time Director
Mrs.Rashmi Anand Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ankit Madhwani CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ankit Madhwani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Martin Golla Senior VP (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Mr.Martin Golla Sr. VP-Legal & Co. Secretary
Mr.Martin Golla Sr.Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Martin Golla VP-Legal & Company Secretary
Oct 25, 12:00 am
Oct 25, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!