Home  »  Company  »  Federal Bank Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Federal Bank Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Harish H Engineer Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Balagopal Chandrasekhar Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mrs.Shubhalakshmi Panse Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Suresh Kumar Chairman
Mr.P C Cyriac Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.P C John Director
Mr.Dilip Gena Sadarangani Director
Dr.K Cherian Varghese Director
Mr.Sudhir Moreshwar Joshi Director
Mrs.Grace Elizabeth Koshie Director
Mr.Harish Hansubhai Engineer Director
Mr.K M Chandrasekhar Director
Mrs.Shubhalakshmi Panse Director
Mr.Nilesh Shivji Vikamsey Director
Dr.M Y Khan Director
Mr.Suresh Kumar Director
Mr.Harish H Engineer Director
Prof.Abraham Koshy Director
Mr.T C Nair Director
Prof.Abraham Koshy Director Cum Part Time Chairman
Mr.Abraham Chacko Executive Director
Mr.Ganesh Sankaran Executive Director
Mr.P C John Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Ashutosh Khajuria Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Shyam Srinivasan Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Suresh Kumar Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Nilesh S Vikamsey Non.Exe.Independent Director
Prof.Abraham Koshy Part Time Chairman
Capt.Nilesh Shivji Vikamsey Part Time Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R Nagarajan Additional General Manager
Mr.Pradosh Kumar Mohapatra Additional General Manager
Mr.V R Madhavakumar Additional General Manager
Mr.A Surendran Additional General Manager
Mr.Thampy Kurian Additional General Manager
Mr.Jose V Joseph Additional General Manager
Mr.D Sampath Additional General Manager
Mr.K Krishnakumar Asst. General Manager
Mr.D Sampath CFO & General Manager
Mr.Sumit Kakkar Chief Credit Officer
Mr.P C John Chief Financial Officer
Mr.T S Jagadeesan Chief General Manager
Mr.Radhakrishnan Nair Chief Human Resource Officer
Ms.Shalini Warrier Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Girish Kumar Ganapathy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Girish Kumar Ganapathy Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.K Krishnakumar Deputy General Manager
Mr.Ganesh Sankaran Executive Director
Mr.Abraham Chacko Executive Director
Mr.K George Varghese General Manager
Mr.P K Jimmy General Manager
Mr.C P John General Manager
Mr.C Thomas Joseph General Manager
Mr.C Sreekumar General Manager
Mr.K S Mohan General Manager
Mr.K R Mohanachandran General Manager
Mr.K I Varghese General Manager
Mr.K S Harikumar General Manager
Mr.C P Mohandas General Manager
Mr.T Ommen Benjamin General Manager
Mr.Jolly Antony General Manager
Mr.D Sampath Head
Mr.Sureshkumar Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Ashutosh Khajuria President
Mr.Ashutosh Khajuria President - Treasury
Oct 26, 12:00 am
Oct 26, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!