Home  »  Company  »  Fenoplast Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Fenoplast Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Y Lakshmi Naga Ratnam Additional Director
Mr.H Sanjay Kumar Addl. Director & WTD
Mr.B Kamalaker Rao Chairman
Mr.B Kamalaker Rao Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.K Malhar Rao Director
Dr.H Anuradha Director
Mr.H Narsaiah Director
Mr.H Narasiah Director
Mr.P Niroop Director
Mr.H Kishen Managing Director
Mr.H Krishna Kumar Whole Time Director
Mr.H Krishna Kumar WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.V B V R Ratnaji Chief Financial Officer
Ms.G Pushkarini Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.N Vanitha Company Secretary
Mr.V B V R Ratnaji General Manager (Finance)
Mr.A Raghavendracharyulu Vice President - Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!