Home  »  Company  »  FGP Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

FGP Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.H C Dalal Additional Director
Mrs.Shruti Joshi Additional Director
Mr.Kishore Shete Addl. Director & WTD
Mr.Prem Kapil Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.R Jhunjhunwala Alternate Director
Mr.H N Singh Rajpoot Chairman
Ms.Shruti Joshi Director
Mr.H C Dalal Director
Mr.Ajit Singh Chouhan Director
Mr.Vimal Kejriwal Director
Mr.H N Singh Rajpoot Director
Mr.T M Elavia Director
Mr.P F Simms Director
Mr.Prem Kapil Director
Mr.Kishore Shete Whole Time Director
Mr.Kishore Shete WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Abhay Vasant Nerurkar Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Aayushi Mulasi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kishore Shete Compli Officer & Manager
Mr.Kishore Shete Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!