Home  »  Company  »  Fiberweb (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Fiberweb (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Soniya P Sheth Additional Director
Mr.Rajinder Kumar Jain Additional Director
Mr.Pravin V Sheth Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Pravin V Seth Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Pravin V Sheth Chairman and Managing director
Mr.C A Rege Director
Mr.Bhavesh P Seth Director
Mr.K I Jos Director
Mr.Gopalji M Rana Director
Mr.Soniya P Sheth Director
Mr.Bhadeesh H Shah Director
Mr.Jos Kunampilly Iyappen Director
Mr.J B Patel Director
Mr.Chidamber A Rege Director
Mr.Bhavesh P Sheth Director
Ms.Rajinder Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Bhadresh H Shah Director
Mr.Dileep V Naik Director
Mr.Janak R Patel Director
Mr.P S Krishnan Executive Director
Mr.G Ravindran Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Abdullah Ebrahim Fakir Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Abdullah Ebrahim Chief Financial Officer
Mr.P S Krishnan Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Sunita Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Sunita Agarwal. Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mrs.Sunita Agarwal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.P S Krishnan Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!