Home  »  Company  »  Filatex India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Filatex India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Chauhan Addl. Director & WTD
Mrs.Pallavi Joshi Bakhru Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Ram Avtar Bhageria Chairman
Mr.Ram Avtar Bhageria Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Vibhu Bakhru Independent Director
Mr.S P Setia Independent Director
Mr.S C Parija Independent Director
Mr.B B Tandon Independent Director
Mrs.Pallavi Joshi Bakhru Independent Director
Mr.Madhav Bhageria Joint Managing Director
Mr.Purrshottam Bhaggeria Joint Managing Director
Mr.Madhu Sudhan Bhageria Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Ashok Chauhan Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R P Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Raman Kumar Jha Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Raman Kumar Jha Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!