Home  »  Company  »  Finaventure Capital Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Finaventure Capital Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dinesh Surana Additional Director
Mr.Balkrishna Parab Additional Director
Mr.Giridhar Pulleti Additional Director
Ms.Anjali Jadhav Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Kashi Vishwanathan Chairman
Mr.Kashi Vishwanathan Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.Ullooppee Badade Director
Dr.Ullooppee S Badade Independent Director
Mr.Balkrishna R Parab Independent Director
Mr.Giridhar G Pulleti Independent Director
Mr.Kannan Vishwanath Managing Director
Mr.Kanan Vishwainth Managing Director
Dr.Rajendra Kamat Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Mahesh Vaidya Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Smita Tambe Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Ruchika Prithvi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Yogesh Khakre Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Anurag Pandya Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!