Home  »  Company  »  First Winner Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

First Winner Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Anita Patodia Executive Director
Mr.B G Agarwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Anil Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Binod Kumar Tiwari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Priyanka Upadhyay Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Nand Kishore Tiwari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Nand Koshore Tiwari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rinku Patodia Managing Director
Mr.M K Sinha Non Exe.Ind.Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rinku Patodia Chief Executive Officer
Mrs.Anita Patodia Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Avani Gandhi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Shristi Padia Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Avani Gandhi Company Secretary
Oct 25, 1:55 pm
Oct 25, 1:49 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!