Home  »  Company  »  Firstobject Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Firstobject Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.(Mrs.)Leena Vivek Additional Director
Dr.Chintan Bharwada Additional Director
Dr.Vivek Hebbar Chairman
Dr.Vivek Hebbar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Jagadish B Director
Mr.Rajan V Pillai Director
Mr.Shailesh Pethe Director
Mr.B Jagadish Director
Mr.Sita Rama Sastry Director
Mr.P Sailesh Director
Mr.N Shiva Director
Mrs.Hriitu Rana Director
Mr.N Shiva Independent Director
Mr.P Sailesh Independent Director
Mr.Sita Rama Sastry Independent Director
Mr.Rajan V Pillai Independent Director
Mr.Sriram Kumar Managing Director
Mr.N Iyer Whole Time Director
Mr.P Ramnath Whole Time Director
Mr.J Satya Surya Narayana Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.U J Rao Asst. Vice President
Mrs.Lakshmi Kameswari Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Sriram Kumar Chief Technology Officer
Ms.Jini Joy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.J R Urnikala Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K Krishna Company Secretary
Mr.Bijoy Pulipra Company Secretary
Mr.J R Urnikala Compliance Officer
Mrs.C V S L Kameshwari Compliance Officer
Mr.J R Urrinkala Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!