Home  »  Company  »  Five X Tradecom Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Five X Tradecom Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Swati Shinde Additional Director
Mrs.Madhu Rajkumar Goe Additional Director
Mrs.Madhu Goel Additional Director
Mrs.Tanu Giriraj Agarwal Director
Mr.Zubin Jasi Pardiwala Director
Mr.Jatinkumar Agarrwal Director
Ms.Seema Sidhu Director
Ms.Seema Nirmal Sindhu Director
Mrs.Madhu Rajkumar Goe Director
Mr.Girraj Kishor Agrawal Director
Mrs.Tanu Girraj Agarwal Director
Mr.Praveen Vasishth Director
Mr.Tushar Rane Director
Mr.Zubin Pardiwala Director
Mr.Tanu Giriraj Agarwal Director & CFO
Mr.Shaan Amit Gulecha Executive Director
Mr.Hardikkumar Bharatbhai Kabariya Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Amit Gulecha Managing Director
Ms.Saloni Girraj Kishor Agrawal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Girraj Kishor Agrawal Chief Executive Officer
Mrs.Tanu Girraj Kishor Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vinod Prabhu Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Prajna Naik Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Prajna Naik Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!