Home  »  Company  »  Flora Textiles Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Flora Textiles Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.V R Gupta Chairman
Mr.V R Gupta Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.K Venkatasubramaniam Director
Ms.C R Padma Director
Mr.R Ravindra Kumar Director
Mr.Kanaram Director
Mrs.Nidhi Gupta Managing Director
Mr.A K Gupta Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Hemant Kumar Gupta CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.K Venkatasubramaniam Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Hemant Kumar Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!