Home  »  Company  »  Florence Investech Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Florence Investech Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Surendra Malhotra Additional Director
Ms.Poonam Singh Additional Director
Mr.Pradeep Singh Lodha Additional Director
Mr.Bharat Hari Singhania Chairman
Mr.Bharat Hari Singhania Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Laxmi Narain Gupta Director
Mr.Asok Chand Choraria Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Sharma Director
Mr.Pawan Kumar Rustagi Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Kinra Director
Mr.Swaroop Chand Sethi Director
Mr.Vikrampati Singhania Director
Mr.Raghupati Singhania Director
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Khaitan Director
Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Jhunjhunwala Director
Mr.J R C Bhandari Director
Mr.Surendra Malhotra Independent Director
Ms.Poonam Singh Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Singh Lodha Independent Director
Mr.Laxmi Narain Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Amar Singh Mehta Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Kinra Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Alok Dubey Asst. Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Neha Gupta Asst. Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kailash Chand Jain CFO & Manager
Mr.K C Jain CFO & Manager
Mr.Parikshit Pant Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Arun Kumar Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Parimesh Manocha Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Vikas Pandey Dy. Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Anoop Singh Gusain Dy. Company Secretary and Compliance Officer
Mr.S K Gupta Manager
Mr.P S Dravid Manager
Mr.S K Gupta President
Mr.P S Dravid President & Manager