Home  »  Company  »  Fluidomat Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Fluidomat Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Jain Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ashok Jain Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.Radhica Sharma Deputy Managing Director
Mr.M K Shah Director
Capt.Mahendra Kumar Shah Director
Mr.Khushal Chandra Jain Director
Mr.D K Kemar Director
Mr.Praful R Turakhia Director
Mr.Narendra Kathed Director
Mr.K C Jain Director
Mrs.Radhica Sharma Dy.Managing Director & Woman Director
Mr.Kunal Jain Executive Director
Mr.Khushal Chandra Jain Independent Director
Capt.Mahendra Kumar Shah Independent Director
Mr.Praful R Turakhia Independent Director
Mr.Kunal Jain Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Monica Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Monica N Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Devendra Kumar Sahu Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Ritu Tiwari Company Secretary
Mr.Surabhi Pawar Company Secretary
Mr.Surabhai Pawar Company Secretary
Ms.Ritu Tiwari Compliance Officer
Mr.Pramod Jain Dy.Vice President & Compliance Officer
Mr.Pramod Jain Vice President
Mr.Pramod Jain Vice President & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!