Home  »  Company  »  Fortis Healthcare Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Fortis Healthcare Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pradeep Ratilal Raniga Additional Director
Ms.Joji Sekhon Gill Additional Director
Ms.Shradha Suri Marwah Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Ms.Lynette Joy Hepburn Brown Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Malvinder Mohan Singh Chairman / Chair Person
Lt. Gen.T S Shergill Director
Mr.Sunil Godhwani Director
JusticeS S Sodhi Director
Dr.P S Joshi Director
Mr.Harpal Singh Director
Mr.Gurcharan Das Director
Dr.Brian William Tempest Director
Mr.Balinder Singh Dhillon Director
Mr.Malvinder Mohan Singh Executive Chairman
Mr.Balinder Singh Dhillon Executive Director
Mr.Shivinder Mohan Singh Executive Vice Chairman
Mr.Shivinder Mohan Singh Managing Director
Mr.Ravi Umesh Mehrotra Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Udai Dhawan Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Ravi Umesh Mehrotra Non Executive Director
Ms.Lynette Joy Hepburn Brown Non Executive Director
Dr.Brian William Tempest Non Executive Director
Ms.Shradha Suri Marwah Non Executive Director
Mr.Udai Dhawan Non Executive Director
Mr.Pradeep Ratilal Raniga Non Executive Director
Dr.Brian Tempest Non Executive Director
Mr.Gurcharan Das Non Executive Director
Mr.Harpal Singh Non Executive Director
Dr.Preetinder Singh Joshi Non Executive Director
JusticeSavinder Singh Sodhi Non Executive Director
Mr.Sunil Godhwani Non Executive Director
Lt. Gen.Tejinder Singh Shergill Non Executive Director
Ms.Joji Sekhon Gill Non Executive Director
Mr.Shivinder Mohan Singh Non Executive Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Aditya Vij Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Bhavdeep Singh Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Aditya Vij Chief Executive Officer - India
Mr.Hemant Dhingra Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Sandeep Puri Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Gagandeep Singh Bedi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sandeep Puri Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Yogesh Sareen Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Eng Aik Meng Chief Operating Officer - International
Mr.Rahul Ranjan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Ruchi Mahajan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sandeep Puri Compliance Officer & CFO
Mr.Hemant Dhingra Compliance Officer & CFO
Mr.Vishal Bali Group Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Sandeep Puri Group Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Balinder Singh Dhillon President