Home  »  Company  »  Fortis Malar Hospitals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Fortis Malar Hospitals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rama Krishna Shetty Additional Director
Mr.Karthik Rajagopal Additional Director
Mr.Daljit Singh Additional Director
Mr.Raghunath P Additional Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.P Raghunath Additional Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Aditya Vij Chairman
Mr.Daljit Singh Chairman & Addl.Director
Mr.Daljit Singh Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Aditya Vij Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Murari Pejavar Director
Mr.Rama Krishna Shetty Director
Mr.Ashish Bhatia Director
Mr.Ramesh Lakshman Adige Director
Mr.Sandeep Puri Director
Mr.Lakshman Teckchand Nanwani Director
Mr.Ramesh L Adige Director
Mr.Sanjay Jayavarthanavelu Director
Mr.P Murari Director
Dr.Nithya Ramamurthy Director
Dr.Lloyd Nazareth Director
Mr.P Murari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ramesh L Adige Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Jayavarthanavelu Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.L T Nanwani Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Lakshman Teckchand Nanwani Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Rama Krishna Shetty Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Ramesh L Adige Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Pejavar Murari Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Karthik Rajagopal Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Dr.Nithya Ramamurthy Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Meghraj Arvindrao Gore Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Sandeep Puri Non Executive Director
Dr.Nithya Ramamurthy Non Executive Director
Mr.Ashish Bhatia Non Executive Director
Mr.P Raghunath Whole Time Director
Mr.Venkatraman Vijayarathna Whole Time Director
Mr.V Vijayarathna Whole Time Director
Mr.Krish Ramesh Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Akshaya Kumar Singh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sumit Goel Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dinesh Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Poonam Makkar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sumit Goel Company Secretary
Ms.Poonam Makkar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ramit Rastogi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Raghunath P Financial Controller
Mr.Jitender Gupta Financial Controller
Mr.P Raghunath Financial Controller
Mr.K Sundar Financial Controller
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!