Home  »  Company  »  Fortune International Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Fortune International Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Ruchika Bharadwaj Additional Director
Mr.Shailesh Prasad Additional Director
Mrs.Ruchika Bharadwaj Executive Director
Mrs.Rekha Shrivastava Executive Director
Mr.Madan Lal Jain Independent Director
Mr.Prashant Verma Independent Director
Mr.Shailesh Prasad Independent Director
Mr.Nivedan Bharadwaj Managing Director
Mrs.Rekha Shrivastava Non Executive Chairman
Mrs.Rekha Shrivastava Non Executive Director
Mrs.Ruchika Bharadwaj Non Executive Director
Mr.Nivedan Bharadwaj Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anil Kumar Kukreja CFO & General Manager - Finance
Mr.Anil Kumar Kukreja Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Megha Chhabra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nivedan Bharadwaj Compliance officer
Mr.Anil Kumar Kukreja G M Finance
Mr.Anil Kumar Kukreja General Manager - Finance
Mr.Anil Kumar Kukreja GM - Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!