Home  »  Company  »  Foseco India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Foseco India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ajit Shah Additional Director
Mr.Christopher Nail Additional Director
Dr.Indira Parikh Additional Director
Mr.Glenn Cowie Additional Director
Mr.Pradeep Mallick Chairman
Mr.R A Savoor Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Pradeep Mallick Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.Indira Parikh Director
Ms.Merryl Durrenbach Director
Mr.Ajit Shah Director
Mr.Chris O'Shea Director
Mr.M M Chitale Director
Mr.Christopher Nail Director
Mr.Chris Oshea Director
Mr.Mukund M Chitale Director
Mr.David Hughes Director
Mr.D 0 Hughes Director
Mr.Francois Wanecq Director
Mr.Glenn Cowie Director
Mr.Sanjay Mathur Managing Director
Mr.Sanjay Mathur Managing Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R Umesh CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Mahendra Kumar Dutia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Aditya Jakotia Company Secretary
Mr.Aditya Jakhotia Company Secretary
Mr.Mahendra Kumar Dutia Company Secretary
Mr.Mahendra Dutia Company Secretary
Mr.R Umesh Compliance Officer