Home  »  Company  »  Foundry Fuel Products Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Foundry Fuel Products Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ruchir Omprakash Jalan Additional Director
Mr.Kamal Ghosh Additional Director
Mr.Sunil Vishwambharan Additional Director
Mr.Amarjit Vijh Additional Director
Mr.Adarsh Agarwalla Additional Director
Mr.D K Agarwalla Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.D K Agarwalla Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Ruchir Omprakash Jalan Director
Mr.Sunil Vishwambharan Director
Mr.Devendra Kumar Agarwalla Director
Mrs.Sudha Ramesh Director
Mr.Adarsh Agarwalla Director
Mr.D K Agarwalla Director
Mr.Amarjit Vijh Director
Mr.Promod Kr Agarwalla Director
Mr.S K Kedia Director
Mr.Brij Mohan Todi Director
Mr.N K Agarwalla Director
Mr.Ashish Agarwal Director
Mrs.Sudha Ramesh Independent Director
Mr.Kamal Ghosh Whole Time Director
Mr.Adarsh Agarwalla Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Basant Sharma Compliance Officer
Mr.Mayuresh Oka Compliance Officer
Mr.Kamal Ghosh Compliance Officer
Mr.Ashish Agarwal Compliance Officer