Home  »  Company  »  Fourth Dimension Solutions Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Fourth Dimension Solutions Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vijay Kumar Tiwari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Anant Prakash Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Prashant Kumar Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Amalendu Mukherjee Managing Director
Mr.Bibekananda Mukherjee Non Executive Director
Mrs.Namita Mukherjee Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mahesh Rajdev Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Chavvi Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Deepak Kumar Kaushal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!