Home  »  Company  »  Fredun Pharmaceuticals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Fredun Pharmaceuticals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.(Mrs.)Daulat N Medhora Chairman & Jt. M. D
Dr.(Mrs.)Daulat N Medhora Chairperson
Dr.Aspi N Raimalwala Director
Dr.C K Shah Director
Dr.Rohinton Kanga Director
Mr.Nariman B Medhora Director
Dr.Aspi N Raimalwala Independent Director
Dr.C K Shah Independent Director
Dr.Rohinton Adi Kanga Independent Director
Mr.Fredun N Medhora Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ravi Bogham Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Fredun N Medhora Compliance Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.