Home  »  Company  »  Frontier Springs Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Frontier Springs Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Kundan Lal Bhatia Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Kundan Lal Bhatia Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.Manju Bhatia Director
Mrs.Sonia Bhatia Director
Mr.Ramesh Narayan Trivedi Director
Mr.Narinder Pal Singh Director
Mrs.Mamta Bhatia Director
Mr.Yashpal Director
Mr.R K Bhatia Director
Mr.Pradeep K Goenka Director
Mr.Prem Sagar Director
Mrs.Sushma Bhatia Director
Mr.Neeraj Bhatia Director
Mr.Neeraj Bhatia Director & CFO
Mrs.Mamta Bhatia Executive Director
Mrs.Sonia Bhatia Executive Director
Mr.Narinder P Singh Independent Director
Mr.R N Trivedi Independent Director
Mr.Yashpal Independent Director
Mr.R K Bhatia Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep K Goenka Independent Director
Mr.N P Singh Independent Director
Mr.Narinder Pal Singh Independent Director
Mr.Ramesh Narayan Trivedi Independent Director
Mr.Kapil Bhatia Managing Director
Mrs.Mamta Bhatia Whole Time Director
Mrs.Manju Bhatia Whole Time Director
Mr.Neeraj Bhatia Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Neeraj Bhatia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dhruv Bhasin Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Deepak Bhasin Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dhruv Bhasin Company Secretary
Mr.Deepak Bhasin Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!