Home  »  Company  »  Frontline Securities Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Frontline Securities Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Gauri Shanker Pandey Addl. Director & WTD
Mr.Rakesh K Jain Chairman
Mr.Rakesh K Jain Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.Charanjeet Singh Bedi Director
Mr.Gauri Shanker Pandey Director
Mr.Arun K Jain Director
Mrs.Sarabjeet Kaur Director
Mr.Baljit Singh Bedi Director
Dr.C S Bedi Director
Mr.Atul K Jain Director
Mr.Baljeet Singh Bedi Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Capt.Bhawna Grover Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Lav Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Avinash Chandra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Sarabjeet Kaur Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Avinash Chandra Company Secretary
Mrs.Sarabjeet Kaur Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Yatandra Singh Pal Wholetime Company Secretary
Ms.Richa Arora Wholetime Company Secretary
Oct 27, 12:00 am
Oct 27, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!