Home  »  Company  »  Fruition Venture Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Fruition Venture Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Narender Nath Jain Chairman
Mr.Narendar Nath Jain Chairman
Mr.Sanhit Jain Director
Mr.Harish Sabharwal Director
Mr.Sanjeev Juneja Director
Ms.Shilpa Jain Director
Mr.Sunita Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Deepika Jain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Deepika Jain Independent Director
Mr.Ravinder Kumar Jain Independent Director
Ms.Shilpa Jain Independent Director
Mr.Sanjeev Juneja Independent Director
Mr.Sunit Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Nitin Jain Managing Director
Mr.Sanhit Jain Non Executive Director
Mr.Sanhit Jain Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Richa Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Parul Bhargava Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!