Home  »  Company  »  Funny Software Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Funny Software Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Rathore Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kuldeep Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ram Naresh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Deeksha Sharma Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Kuldeep Kumar Whole Time & Non-Independent Director
Mr.Sachin Singh Whole Time Director
Mr.Ram Naresh Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mamta Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Gunjan Khanna Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer