Home  »  Company  »  Future Consumer Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Future Consumer Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Adhiraj Harish Additional Director
Mr.Krishan Kant Rathi Additional Director
Mr.Frederic de Mevius Additional Director
Ms.Vibha Rishi Additional Director
Mr.Gaurav Burman Additional Director
Mr.G N Bajpai Chairman
Mr.G N Bajpai Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.G N Bajpai Chairman(NonExe.&Ind.Director)
Mr.K K Rathi Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Frederic de Mevius Director
Mr.B Anand Director
Mr.Jagdish Shenoy Director
Mr.Gaurav Burman Director
Mr.Anand Balasundaram Director
Mr.Anil Harish Director
Mr.Krishan Kant Rathi Director
Ms.Vibha Rishi Director
Mr.K K Rathi Executive Director
Mr.Kishore Biyani Managing Director
Mr.Anand Balasundaram Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Jagdish Shenoy Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Anil Harish Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Kishore Biyani Vice Chairman
Ms.Ashni Biyani Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Devendra Chawla Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Manoj Saraf Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manoj Gagvani Company Secretary & Head - Legal