Home  »  Company  »  Future Lifestyle Fashions Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Future Lifestyle Fashions Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Avni Biyani Additional Director
Ms.Sharda Agarwal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Bijou Kurien Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Shailesh Haribhakti Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Shailesh Haribhakti Chairperson & Independent Director
Mr.Rakesh Biyani Director
Mr.C P Toshniwal Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Chandra Prakash Toshniwal Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Shailesh Haribhakti Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Darlie Koshy Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Sharda Agarwal Independent Director
Dr.Darlie Koshy Independent Director
Mr.Rahul Mehta Independent Director
Mr.Kishore Biyani Managing Director
Mr.C P Toshniwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Rahul Mehta Non Executive Director
Mr.Rakesh Biyani Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kaleeswaran Arunachalam Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Mutha Chief Legal Officer & Co. Secretary
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Mutha Company Secretary
Mr.Kuldeep Sharma Head - Legal & Co. Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!