Home  »  Company  »  Future Retail Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Future Retail Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Kishore Biyani Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ravindra Dhariwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Gagan Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shailendra Bhandari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rakesh Biyani Joint Managing Director
Mr.Rajan Bharti Mittal Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.C P Toshniwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Virendra Samani Deputy Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer