Home  »  Company  »  Futuristic Securities Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Futuristic Securities Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S K Thirani Chairman
Mr.S K Thirani Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.A K Garg Director
Mr.A K Chopra Director
Mr.Pradeep Jatwala Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pradeep Jatwala Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Ragini Chokshi Company Secretary
Mr.Deepak Rane Company Secretary
Mr.Jatin Khetani Company Secretary
Mr.V M Mohandas Compliance Officer
Mr.Chanson Varghese Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!