Home  »  Company  »  G S Auto International Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

G S Auto International Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sharwan Sehgal Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Jayant Davar Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Jasbir Singh Ryait Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Makhan Singh Director
Mrs.Dalvinder Kaur Ryait Director
Mr.Sewa Singh Director
Mrs.Amarjeet Kaur Ryait Director
Mrs.Amarjeet Kaur Ryait Executive Director
Mrs.Dalvinder Kaur Ryait Executive Director
Mr.Iqbal Singh Independent Director
Mr.lqbal Singh Independent Director
Mr.Jasbir Singh Bir Independent Director
Mr.Jayant Davar Independent Director
Mr.Upkar Singh Ahuja Independent Director
Mr.Sanjeev Sethi Independent Director
Mr.Satish Monga Independent Director
Mr.Surinder Singh Ryait Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Neeraj Tuli CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Jasbir Singh Ryait Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Surinder Singh Ryait Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Neeraj Tuli Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Amninder Kaur Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Rashmi Sharma Company Secretary
Mr.Surinder Singh Ryait Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!