Home  »  Company  »  G V Films Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

G V Films Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Gudupalle Magamal Reddy Additional Director
Mr.Thangavelu Pitchandi Additional Director
Mr.Navalpakkam Kuppan Rajendiran Additional Director
Ms.Deepthi Chunduru Additional Director
Dr.lshari Kadhirvelan Ganesh Additional Director
Mr.Shivkumar Bhanupratap Additional Director
Mr.Dinesh Mohan Naik Additional Director
Mr.Sushant Shrinivas Shetty Additional Director
Dr.lshari Kadhirvelan Ganesh Chairman
Mr.M V Balagiri Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Balakumar Vethagiri Giri Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.M V Balagiri Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Shivkumar Bhanupratap Singh Director
Mr.Mahadevan Ganesh Director
Mr.A Venkatramani Director
Mr.Nambirajan Ganpathy Yadav Director
Mr.R Gopalan Director
Mr.Dinesh Mohan Naik Director
Mr.Sushant Srinivas Shetty Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Sushil Shrinivas Shetty Director
Mr.Ganesh Mahadevan Director
Mr.Sudhakar Mallapa Shetty Director
Mr.S Ramanathan Director
Mr.Nambirajan G Yadav Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Sushil Srinivas Shetty Independent Director
Mr.Sushant Shrinivas Shetty Independent Director
Mr.A Prakashchandra Hegde Independent Director
Ms.Arthi Isari Ganesh Independent Director
Mr.Balakumar Vethagiri Giri Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Balakumar Vethagiri Giri Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Suresh Amin Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Swati Maheshwari Company Secretary
Mr.Viswanathan Sridhar Company Secretary
Mr.P Raghuraman Vice President
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!