Home  »  Company  »  Gabriel India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gabriel India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Anjali Singh Executive Chairperson
Mr.Manoj Kolhatkar Managing Director
Mr.Atul Khosla Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Pradipta Sen Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Aditya Vij Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Jagdish Kumar Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kawal Jaggi Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Kawal Jaggi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rajendran Arunachalam Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Umesh Shah Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Sumit Bhatnagar Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Atul Jaggi Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Amitabh Srivastava Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Rajendra Abange Chief Technology Officer
Mr.Anshul Bhargava Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Pranvesh Tripathi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nilesh Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sarang Deshpande Company Secretary
Mr.Anshul Bhargava Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Kawal Jaggi Senior Vice President - Finance
Mr.A Rajendran Vice President - Finance
Mr.Alok Agarwal VP - Finance