Home  »  Company  »  Gaekwar Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gaekwar Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Shewta Bakul Parekh Additional Director
Mr.Rajen Doshi Additional Director
Mr.Homi F Mehta Chairman
Mr.Om Dutt Purohit Director
Mr.Girishbhai Shah Director
Mr.Ratan N Karanjia Director
Mr.Ratan N Karanjia Independent Director
Mr.Girishbhai Shah Independent Director
Ms.Shweta B Parekh Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Vaishali Rathod Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Omdutt Purohit Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!