Home  »  Company  »  GAIL (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

GAIL (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.B C Tripathi Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.B C Tripathi Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Arun Agarwal Director
Mr.A K Khandelwal Director
Mrs.Shyamala Gopinath Director
Dr.Neeraj Mittal Director
Mr.Arun Aggarwal Director
Dr.Vinayshil Gautam Director
Mr.R M Sethi Director
Mr.Mahesh Shah Director
Mr.Sudhir Bhargava Director
Mr.S Venkatraman Director
Mr.P K Jain Director (Finance)
Mr.S L Raina Director (Human Resources)
Mr.Prabhat Singh Director (Marketing)
Mr.R D Goyal Director (Projects)
Mr.Subir Purkayastha Director - Finance
Mr.P K Jain Director - Finance
Mr.S L Raina Director - Human Resources
Mr.M Ravindran Director - Human Resources
Mr.Prabhat Singh Director - Marketing
Dr.Ashuotsh Karnatak Director - Projects
Dr.Ashutosh Karnatak Director - Projects
Mr.R D Goyal Director - Projects
Mr.P K Singh Government Director
Mrs.Shyamala Gopinath Independent Director
Dr.A K Khandelwal Independent Director
Mr.P K Singh Nominee Director
Mr.Rajive Kumar Nominee Director
Mr.Ashutosh Jindal Nominee Director
Mr.Neeraj Mittal Part Time Director
Ms.Anuradha Sharma Chagti Part Time Director
Mr.Rajive Kumar Part Time Govt.Director
Mr.Ashutosh Jindal Part Time Govt.Director
Mr.Anant Kumar Singh Part Time Govt.Director
Mr.Sanjay Tandon Part Time Non Official Director
Mr.S K Srivastava Part Time Non Official Director
Mr.Anupam Kulshrestha Part Time Non Official Director
Mr.D J Pandian Part Time Non Official Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.N K Nagpal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.A K Jha Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.N K Nagpal Co.Secretary & Compli.officer
Mr.N K Nagpal Company Secretary
Oct 26, 12:00 am
Oct 26, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!