Home  »  Company  »  Gala Print City Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gala Print City Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anuj M Shah Additional Director
Mr.Chandrakant Liladhar Shah Executive Director
Mr.Sanket Rajeshbhai Sheth Executive Director
Mr.Maulikkumar Rajulkumar Vyas Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajan Navnitbhai Mehta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Alpa Jignesh Pandya Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vishal Mulchandbhai Gala Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Chandrakant Liladhar Shah Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Dhrupa Thakkar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Khyati Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Oct 26, 12:00 am
Oct 26, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!