Home  »  Company  »  Galaxy Bearing Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Galaxy Bearing Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Jyotsnaben S Vachhani Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Vinodrai H Kansagara Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.V H Kansagara Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.V H Kansagara Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.Jyotsnaben S Vachhani Chairperson & Independent Director
Mr.R G Patel Director
Mrs.Shetal Devang Gor Director
Mrs.Tuhina Rimal Bera Director
Mr.Rashmikant V Bhalodia Director
Mr.Rajeshkumar G patel Director
Mr.N M Patel Director
Mr.Navinchandra M Patel Director
Mr.R V Bhalodia Director
Mr.R G Bhalodia Director
Mr.Jitendra V Shah Independent Director
Mr.Pradip C Khatani Independent Director
Mr.Baratkumar K Ghodasara Joint Managing Director
Mr.Bharatkumar K Ghodasara Joint Managing Director
Mr.Vinodrai H Kansagara Managing Director
Mr.B K Ghodasara Vice Chairman & Jt Manag. Dir.
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dixit S Patel Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Nayan S Patel Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Narendra B Shah Company Secretary
Mr.Nayan S Patel Company Secretary
Mr.Dixit S Patel Compliance Officer