Home  »  Company  »  Gallantt Ispat Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gallantt Ispat Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Piyush Kankrania Addnl.Independent Director
Mrs.Sangeeta Upadhyay Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Chandra Prakash Agrawal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Chandra Prakash Agarwal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.C P Agarwal Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Nitin M Kandoi Director - Operations
Mr.Santosh Kumar Agrawal Director - Sales & Marketing
Mr.Piyush Kankrania Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Jyotirindra Nath Dey Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Jain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Sangeeta Upadhyay Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Virendra Kumar Keshari Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Mr.Jyotirindra Nath Dey Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Mr.Rajesh KUmar Jain Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Mr.Prem Prakash Agarwal Whole Time Director
Mr.Nitin M Kandoi Whole Time Director
Mr.P P Agarwal Whole Time Director
Mr.Prem Prakash Agrawal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mayank Agrawal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Anurag Kumar Khetan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Nitesh Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer