Home  »  Company  »  Gammon Infrastructure Projects Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gammon Infrastructure Projects Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Parag Parikh Additional Director
Mr.Kunal Shroff Additional Director
Mr.Naresh Chandra Chairman
Mr.Naresh Chandra Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Abhijit Rajan Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Abhijit Rajan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Naresh Chandra Independent Director
Mr.Homai A Daruwalla Independent Director
Mr.Kunal Shroff Independent Director
Mr.Sushil Chandra Tripathi Independent Director
Mr.Chandrahas Charandas Dayal Independent Director
Mr.Sushil C Tripathi Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Sachdev Independent Director
Mr.C C Dayal Independent Director
Mr.Kishor Kumar Mohanty Managing Director
Mr.Abhijit Rajan Non Executive Director
Mr.Himanshu Parikh Vice Chairman
Mr.Naresh Chandra Vice Chairman
Mr.Rajeev Kumar Malhotra Whole Time Director
Mr.Parag Parikh Whole Time Director
Mr.Rajeevkumar Malhotra Whole Time Director
Mr.Parag Parikh Wholetime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Parag Parikh Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Parag Parikh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Monesh Bhansali Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Kaushik Chaudhuri Chief Financial Officer
Mr.G Sathis Chandran Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Renuka Matkan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.G Sathis Chandran Company Secretary & Compliance Officer