Home  »  Company  »  Gangotri Textile Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gangotri Textile Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ullas R Sanghvi Director
Mr.R Elango Director
Mr.P T Kalaiselvan Director
Mr.Rajanikanta Naik Director
Mr.L V Ravindrakumar Director
Mr.R P Joshua Director
Mr.Mohanlal Tibrewal Executive Director
Mrs.M V Suryaprabha Independent Director
Mr.N Venkatesan Independent Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Tibrewal Managing Director
Mr.R Elango Nominee Director
Mr.P Venugopal Nominee Director
Mr.A Venkatasubramanian Nominee Director
Mr.G V Chandra Bhaskar Nominee Director
Mr.R P Joshua Nominee Director
Mr.L V Ravindra Kumar Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Maxim Joseph Company Secretary
Mr.Mayank Tibrewal Manager - Operations
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!