Home  »  Company  »  Garnet International Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Garnet International Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dinesh Nandwana Director
Mr.Ramakant Gaggar Director
Mr.Sharad Rathi Director
Mrs.Manju Maheshwari Director
Mr.Deven Mehta Director
Mr.Suresh Gaggar Director
Mr.Dinesh Nandwana Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Sharad Rathi Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Dinesh Nandwana Independent Director
Mr.Sharad Rathi Independent Director
Mr.Suresh Gaggar Managing Director
Mr.Ramakant Gaggar Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Suresh Gaggar Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Deven Mehta Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mrs.Manju Maheshwari Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Raut Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sanjay Ravindra Raut Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Koshal Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kamlesh Manubhai Gagavani Company Secretary
Mr.Koushal Gupta Company Secretary
Mr.Ramakant Gaggar Compliance officer
Mr.Kamlesh Gagavani Wholetime Company Secretary