Home  »  Company  »  Garware Polyester Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Garware Polyester Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S B Garware Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.S B Garware Chairman and Managing director
Mr.T M Parikh Director
Mr.A B Bhalerao Director
Ms.Sonia Garware Director
Mr.Ramesh P Makhija Director
Dr.M C Agarwal Director
Mr.B Moradian Director
Ms.Sonia Garwae Director
Mr.Nilesh R Doshi Director
Mrs.S S Garware Director
Mr.Dilip J Thakkar Director
Mr.N P Chapalgaonkar Director
Mr.M S Adsul Director (Technical)
Mr.M S Adsul Director - Technical
Mr.Anil B Bhalerao Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Nilesh P Doshi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Tushar M Parikh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Sarita Garware Ramsay Joint Managing Director
Ms.Sonia Garware Joint Managing Director
Mrs.M Garware Modi Joint Managing Director
Ms.Sarita Garware Joint Managing Director
Ms.Sonia Garware Non Executive Director
Mrs.Monika Garware Modi Vice Chairman & Jt Manag. Dir.
Mrs.M Garware Modi Vice Chairman & Jt Manag. Dir.
Mrs.Monika Garware Ramsay Vice Chairman & Jt Manag. Dir.
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sunil Kanojia Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Gokul Naik Chief Financial Officer
Mr.L M Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Gokul D Naik Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S C Nanda Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nimesh S Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S C Nanda Company Secretary & General Manager
Mr.Manoj Koul GM , Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Manoj Koul Sr. General Manager & Co. Secretary
Mr.Manoj Koul Sr. GM & Compliance Officer
Mr.Nimesh S Shah Vice President (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!