Home  »  Company  »  Gateway Distriparks Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gateway Distriparks Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Bhaskar Avula Reddy Additional Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Gupta Additional Director
Mrs.Mamta Gupta Additional Director
Mr.Ishaan Gupta Additional Director
Mr.Prem Kishan Gupta Chairman
Mr.Gopinath Pillai Chairman
Mr.Prem Kishan Gupta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Gopinath Pillai Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Arun Agarwal Director
Mr.Shabbir Hassanbhai Director
Mr.Sat Pal Khattar Director
Mrs.Chitra Gouri Lal Director
Mr.Bhaskar Avula Reddy Director
Mr.Kirpa Ram Vij Director
Mr.K J M Shetty Director
Capt.Kapil Anand Director
Mr.Ishaan Gupta Director
Mr.M P Pinto Director
Mr.Saroosh Dinshaw Director
Mr.Prem Kishan Gupta Dy. Chairman & Manag. Director
Mr.Saroosh Dinshaw Independent Director
Mr.Shabbir Hassanbhai Independent Director
Mr.M P Pinto Independent Director
Mr.Bhaskar Reddy Independent Director
Mrs.Chitra Gouri Lal Independent Director
Mr.Arun Agarwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Ishaan Gupta Non Executive Director
Mrs.Mamta Gupta Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R Kumar Deputy CEO, CFO & Co. Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!