Home  »  Company  »  Gati Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gati Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.K L Chugh Chairman
Mr.K L Chugh Chairman / Chair Person
Ms.Sheela Bhide Director
Mr.P N Shukla Director
Mr.Sunil Alagh Director
Mr.Yoshinobu Mitsuhashi Director
Mr.A P V N Sarma Director
Mr.Anoop Kishore Seth Director
Mr.Sunil Kumar Alagh Director
Mr.T S Rao Director
Mr.N Srinivasan Director
Dr.P S Reddy Director
Dr.Ram S Tarneja Director
Mr.Mahendra Agarwal Director & CEO
Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Jain Director (Finance)
Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Jain Director - Finance
Mr.Sanjeev Jain Director - Finance
Mr.Himmat Singh Lagad Executive Director
Mr.Mahendra Agarwal Founder & CEO
Mr.Mahendra Agarwal General Manager - Engg. & Tech.
Mr.P N Shukla Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Sheela Bhide Independent Director
Mr.APVN Sarma Independent Director
Mr.Mahendra Agarwal Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Yasuhiro Kaneda Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manoj Gupta Chief Financial Officer