Home  »  Company  »  Gaurav Mercantiles Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gaurav Mercantiles Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pratap Singh Bohra Chairman & Director
Mr.Tarun Pratap Bohra Director
Mr.Kamal Singh Baida Independent Director
Mr.Jagdishchandra Hansraj Ghumara Independent Director
Mrs.Rachana Tiwari Independent Director
Mr.Dilip Trilokchand Bohra Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Mamta Mishra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Subhash Jhavarilal Purohit Company Secretary
Ms.Mamta Mishra Company Secretary


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.