Home  »  Company  »  Gayatri BioOrganics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gayatri BioOrganics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.T Sandeep Kumar Reddy Chairman
Mr.T Sandeep Kumar Reddy Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.T R Rajagopalan Director
Mrs.T Sarita Reddy Director
Mr.J N Karamchetti Director
Mr.T G Pandya Director
Mr.P Maruthi Babu Director
Mr.C V Rayudu Executive Director
Mr.J N Karamchetti Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.T G Pandya Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.T R Rajagopalan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.T G Pandya Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.J N Karamchetti Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.T R Rajagopalan Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mrs.T Sarita Reddy Non Executive Director
Mr.C V Rayudu Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Narasappa Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Khushboo Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S Narasappa Company Secretary
Mr.K S V S Sastry Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.C V Rayudu Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!