Home  »  Company  »  Geefcee Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Geefcee Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.G R Goyal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.G R Goyal Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Tarun Kansal Director
Mrs.Usha Sharma Director
Mr.Tarun Goyal Director
Mr.Deepak Kumar Director
Mr.Yogesh Kumar Director
Mrs.Usha Rani Director
Ms.Usha Rani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S K Jain Company Secretary
Mr.G R Goyal Compliance Officer
Mr.Giri Raj Goyal Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!